We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!


The 169-Storey Treehouse
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Andy Griffiths is Terry's best mate. He is also Australia's number-one children's author. His books, including the popular Treehouse series, have been hugely successful internationally, winning awards and becoming bestsellers in the UK and the USA as well as in his homeland, Australia. Andy thrives on having an audience: he has worked as a high-school teacher, been the lead singer in a rock band and a stand-up comedian. He is a passionate advocate for literacy, has two daughters and lives in Melbourne, Australia.

Terry Denton is Andy's best mate. He is also a bestselling and award-winning writer and illustrator based in Melbourne, Australia. Among other things, he worked on the Horrible Science series. He lives by the beach with his wife and three kids.

Reviews

The kind of book I would have loved as a kid
*Tom Fletcher, on The 39-Storey Treehouse*

Will appeal to fans of Jeff Kinney and Dav Pilkey. . . . The wonderfully random slapstick humor is tailor-made for reluctant readers. . . . A treat for all.
*Booklist on The 13-Storey Treehouse*

Ask a Question About this Product More...
 
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.

Back to top