Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!


The Accidental Diary of B.U.G.
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Jen Carney is an author-illustrator who lives in Lancashire with her wife and three children. She writes contemporary laugh-out-loud middle-grade fiction that celebrates diversity and modern families.

Reviews

This cheery, highly illustrated diary story, more rooted in contemporary reality than Liz Pichon's Tom Gates books, is the first in a series that's sure to find devoted fans.
*Guardian*

A sparky, funny new series perfect for fans of Diary of A Wimpy Kid.
*Daily Mail*

Ideal for fans of Tom Gates, or Pamela Butchart's books . . . a wonderful new series.
*The Week Junior*

Jen Carney is literally a comic genius! As an adopted person myself, it was so wonderful to see an adoptee having fun, living her best life (with biscuits) and being basically awesome! I highly recommend this riotous read . . . My kids and I can't wait for more books from the talent and wonder that is Jen Carney!
*Maisie Chan, author of Danny Chung Does Not Do Maths*

Fun, funny, inclusive and warm-hearted, these books are pure, cheery joy
*Sophie Anderson, author of The House with Chicken Legs*

Ask a Question About this Product More...
 
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.

Back to top
We use essential and some optional cookies to provide you the best shopping experience. Visit our cookies policy page for more information.