We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Beekeeper of Aleppo
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

For readers of THE TATTOOIST OF AUSCHWITZ, THE KITE RUNNER and THE OTHER HAND - a testament to the human powers of survival.

About the Author

Brought up in London, Christy Lefteri is the child of Cypriot refugees. She is a lecturer in creative writing at Brunel University. The Beekeeper of Aleppo was born out of her time working as a volunteer at a Unicef supported refugee centre in Athens.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top