We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Bound (Alex Verus Novel)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Benedict Jacka is half-Australian, half-Armenian, and grew up in London. He's worked as a teacher, bouncer, and civil servant, and spends his spare time skating and playing tabletop games. He's the author of the Alex Verus series, including Burned, Veiled, Hidden, and Chosen.

Reviews

Praise for the Alex Verus novels

"Benedict Jacka writes a deft thrill ride of an urban fantasy--a stay-up-all-night read."--#1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs

"Harry Dresden would like Alex Verus tremendously...Books this good remind me why I got into the storytelling business in the first place."--Jim Butcher, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Dresden files

"Benedict Jacka is a master storyteller."--Fantasy Faction "Fans of Jim Butcher and Ben Aaronovitch absolutely should not miss this deeply intelligent, morally complex, and action-packed series."--Publishers Weekly "Tons of fun and lots of excitement."--SF Site

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top