We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Buried Ark


Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The Change has taken everything from Callie. Now it wants to take her too. The second book in the heart-stopping trilogy from James Bradley.

About the Author

James Bradley is an award-winning writer and critic. His books include four novels: Wrack, The Deep Field, The Resurrectionist and Clade and a book of poetry, Paper Nautilus. He was also the editor of The Penguin Book of the Ocean. James lives in Sydney with his partner, the novelist Mardi McConnochie, and their two daughters. The Buried Ark is the second book in The Change series for young adult readers.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » Children's » Fiction » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top