We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

The Candy Smash (Lemonade War)


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Jacqueline Davies is the talented writer of several novels and picture books, including the Lemonade War series and The Boy Who Drew Birds. Ms. Davies lives in Needham, Massachusetts, with her family. Visit her website at www.jacquelinedavies.net.


Another rewarding chapter book from the Lemonade War series.
--Booklist A terrific tie-in to Valentine's Day, but a good anytime school story for boys and girls alike.
--Read Kiddo Read

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top