We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on

10 million books

Charles Rennie Mackintosh


Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

The Early Years, The Four, Glasgow School of Art, The City Architect, The Domestic Architect, The Mackintosh House, Vienna, Turin And Moscow, House For An Art Lover, The Hill House, The Willow Tea Rooms, Walberswick And Flower Painting, Chelsea And Derngate, France And The Last Years, The Legacy, Places To Visit

About the Author

Fiona Davidson is an established author specialising in art history and biographies of artists. Her titles with Pitkin include Charles Rennie Mackintosh.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top