We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Free UK shipping on

10 million books

The Claiming Of Sleeping Beauty
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A modern classic of erotic fiction by the worldwide bestselling author of Interview with the Vampire, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.

About the Author

Anne Rice is one of America's most read and celebrated authors. Best known for her epic Vampire Chronicles - Interview with the Vampire, The Vampire Lestat, and The Queen of the Damned - she is famed for uniting the supernatural and visible worlds through her stories. Writing as A.N. Roquelaure, her Sleeping Beauty series is a daring retelling of the classic fairy tale.To find out more and to connect with Anne online, visit her website at www.annerice.com, join her on Facebook or follow her on Twitter @AnneRiceAuthor.

Reviews

One of the most wonderful, erotic, sensual books ever written - Sting on INTERVIEW WITH THE VAMPIRE

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top