We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Coodabeen Champions


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

The Coodabeen Champions are the legendary presenters of the ever-popular Australian Rules Football show on ABC radio. The members are Jeff Richardson, Simon Whelan, Greg Champion, Ian Cover, Billy Baxter, 'Torch' McGee and Andy Bellairs. Formed in 1981 on 3RRR, The Coodabeen Champions are now broadcast on 774 ABC Melbourne, ABC Victoria, ABC Tasmania and heard around the world on the ABC Listen App.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top