We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

DEAD SILENT a gripping detective thriller full of suspense


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

I set my books in the area I both live and work in -so I know it well. This is an area that sits between two counties and between the city and the hills. So it offers a rich mix of the industrial and the countryside and all the character therein. I always planned to write crime novels - to create the characters in my books. Currently there are three books in the 'Calladine & Bayliss' series available - Dead Wrong, Dead Silent and Dead List. The fourth - Dead Lost - is currently available on pre-order. Also available is the first book in the new 'DI Greco' series - Dark Murder www.hhdurrant.blogspot.co.uk/

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top