We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on all

10 million books

"Doctor Who": Hornets' Nest [Audio]


Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Tom Baker reprises the role of the 4th Doctor in the last of five thrilling brand new adventures, with Richard Franklin as Mike Yates.

About the Author

Paul Magrs was born in 1969 in the North East of England. He has written numerous novels and short stories for adults, teens, children and Doctor Who fans. He teaches Creative Writing at Manchester Metropolitan University.


"... an exciting adventure, compelling and nicely delivered" Chichester Observer "... a rip-roaring conclusion to the overall arc, with a gripping confrontation between the Doctor and his nemesis the Hornet Queen (Rula Lenska) that more than satisfactorily wraps up the storyline" Ely Standard "a fulfilling and rewarding culmination to this extraordinary series of linked adventures... Hive of Horror - and, indeed, the Hornets' Nest series as a whole - really stands out as being something a little different; something unique." http://www.doctorwhoreviews.co.uk

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top