We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Earth to Daniel
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Real world, real kids, real emotion - bestseller Gwyneth Rees brings her magic to 9 to 11-year-olds with a brilliant new strand of heartfelt fiction, perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney, Jacqueline Wilson and Jeremy Strong

About the Author

Gwyneth Rees is half Welsh and half English and grew up in Scotland. She studied medicine and qualified as a doctor, working as a child and adolescent psychiatrist before she became a full-time writer. Her bestselling books include the Fairy Dust series, Cosmo and the Magic Sneeze and The Mum Hunt, winner of the Red House Award. She lives near London with her husband, two young daughters and one noisy cat.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » Children's » Fiction » General
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top