Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Ellie McDoodle Diaries
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The second in the brilliant Ellie McDoodle series! For fans of Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries

About the Author

Ruth McNally Barshaw, lifelong writer and artist, has worked in the advertising field, illustrated for newspapers, and won numerous essay-writing contests. She lives in Lansing, Michigan, with her family. Visit her at www.ruthexpress.com

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » Children's » Fiction » School
Home » Books » Children's » Fiction » Family » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top