We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Empire of the Dragon
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Reviews

"Fans of the series will love the latest in this mix of The X-Files and Treasure Island. Story lines don't get much more original than what Golemon comes up with, and this one is right up there with his most enticing." Booklist on Beyond the Sea"[A]n explosive combination that features the author's immense imagination. It's difficult to ground such fantastic science and weirdness in reality, but Golemon makes it look effortless... tense, terrifying - and worth the investment. Readers not familiar with the Event Group will find this book the perfect place to start." -AP on Ripper"Fans of Clive Cussler, Verne, X-Files, and military tactical thrillers will find much to enjoy in this increasingly clever series." -Booklist on Leviathan"Golemon knows how to make readers turn the pages." Booklist on Primeval

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top