We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Everything, Everything
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

NICOLA YOON is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything and The Sun is Also a Star, a Michael L. Printz Honor book and a National Book Award finalist. She grew up in Jamaica and Brooklyn and lives in Los Angeles with her husband, who created the artwork in these pages, and daughter, both of whom she loves beyond all reason. Everything, Everything, her debut novel, is now a major motion picture. Follow Nicola Yoon on Instagram and Tumblr and @NicolaYoon on Twitter.

Reviews

A #1 New York Times bestseller
A #1 Publishers Weekly bestseller
A #1 Indie bestseller
A USA Today bestseller
A Wall Street Journal bestseller
A New York Public Library Best Book for Teens
A Miami Herald Best Book of the Year
A School Library Journal Best Book of the Year

"Gorgeous and lyrical." --The New York Times Book Review "[A] fresh, moving debut."--Entertainment Weekly, A- "YA book lovers, your newest obsession is here."--MTV.com "This heartwarming story transcends the ordinary by exploring the hopes, dreams, and inherent risks of love in all of its forms." --Kirkus Reviews, Starred Review "Everything, Everything is wonderful, wonderful."--SLJ, Starred Review "Everything, Everything is everything, everything--powerful, lovely, heart-wrenching, and so absorbing I devoured it in one sitting. It's a wonder. The rare novel that lifts and shatters and fills you all at once." --Jennifer Niven, New York Times bestselling author of All the Bright Places "With her stunning debut, Everything, Everything, Nicola Yoon has constructed an entirely unique and beautiful reading experience. Gorgeous writing meshes with original artwork to tell a love story like no other. You've never read a book like this." --David Arnold, author of Mosquitoland

"Everything, Everything has everything . . . romance, heart, and intelligence. Nicola Yoon's book and voice stayed with me long after I finished reading." --Danielle Paige, New York Times bestselling author of Dorothy Must Die "There's a quiet beauty about Everything, Everything that kept me captivated from start to finish. Olly and Madeline's love story stole my heart."--Katie McGarry, author of Nowhere But Here "This extraordinary first novel about love so strong it might kill us is too good to feel like a debut. Tender, creative, beautifully written, and with a great twist, Everything, Everything is one of the best books I've read this year." --Jodi Picoult, #1 New York Times Bestselling author of Leaving Time "A do-not-miss for fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell (aka everyone)."--Justine Magazine

"A vibrant, thrilling, and, ultimately, wholly original tale that's bound to be an instant hit."--Bustle.com "This is an easy romance to get caught up in."--Publishers Weekly "Deeply satisfying."--The Bulletin

"Nicola Yoon's first novel will give you butterflies."--Seventeen "Not only was I totally hooked . . . by the end I was totally blown away."--Arun Rath, NPR Weekend's All Things Considered "Heartwarming and inventive."--Mashable.com "Readers will root for the precocious Maddy as she falls hard for the boy next door . . . teens in search of a swoonworthy read will devour."--Booklist

"I just couldn't put it down . . . If you're a fan of The Fault in Our Stars, If I Stay or Before I Die, then this book is for you."--TheGuardian.com Selected as one of the Best Multicultural Books of the Year by the Center for the Study Multicultural Children's Literature

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top