We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on all

10 million books

False Scent


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Ngaio Marsh was one of the queens of the golden age of traditional British mystery, alongside Agatha Christie, Margery Allingham, and Dorothy Sayers. She wrote 32 novels in the Inspector Alleyn series. She was born in New Zealand and lived in both New Zealand and England.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top