We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Final Word
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Scandinavia's Queen of Crime returns with the final Annika Bengtzon novel, perfect for fans of Camilla Lackberg, Jo Nesbo and Karin Slaughter.

About the Author

Liza Marklund is an author, publisher, journalist, columnist, and goodwill ambassador for UNICEF. Her crime novels featuring the relentless reporter Annika Bengtzon instantly became an international hit, and Marklund's books have sold 12 million copies in 30 languages to date.

http-//www.lizamarklund.com/

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top