Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Fire and Thorns. Rae Carson
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore, this debut combines adventure, a great heroine and brilliant storytelling.

About the Author

Rae Carson has published short stories in venues such as Weird Tales Magazine and Beneath Ceaseless Skies and is a graduate of the Blue Heaven Novel Writing Workshop. She lives in Columbus, Ohio, with her husband, novelist C.C Finlay, two (reasonably) well-behaved teenaged stepsons and a pair of naughty cats.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top