We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Forged (An Alex Verus Novel)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Benedict Jacka is half Australian, half Armenian, and grew up in London. He's worked as a teacher, bouncer, and civil servant, and spends his spare time skating and playing tabletop games. He's the author of the Alex Verus series, including Fallen, Marked, Bound, Burned, and Veiled.

Reviews

"Keeps the action at a boil. . . . Jacka has a gift for writing wild magical battles as simultaneously slapstick and pulse-pounding."--Publishers Weekly

Praise for the Alex Verus novels
"Benedict Jacka writes a deft thrill ride of an urban fantasy--a stay-up-all-night read."--#1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs

"Books this good remind me why I got into the storytelling business in the first place."-- #1 New York Times bestselling author Jim Butcher

"Benedict Jacka is a master storyteller."--Fantasy-Faction

"Fans of Jim Butcher and Ben Aaronovitch absolutely should not miss this deeply intelligent, morally complex, and action-packed series."--Publishers Weekly

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top