We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The George Gershwin Platinum Collection


Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

A Foggy Day; Bess, You Is My Woman Now; Bidin' My Time; But Not For Me; By Strauss; Clap Yo' Hands; Do It Again!; Do-Do-Do; Embraceable You; Fascinating Rhythm; Fidgety Feet; Funny Face; He loves and she loves; High Hat; How Long Has This Been Going On?; I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'; I Got Rhythm; I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise; I've Got A Crush On You; Isn't It A Pity?; It Ain't Necessarily So; Let's Call the Whole Thing Off; Let's kiss and make up; Love Is Here To Stay; Love Is Sweeping The Country; Love Walked In from; Maybe; Mine; My One And Only; Nice Work If You Can Get It; Of Thee I Sing; Oh, Kay!; Oh, Lady Be Good!; Rosalie; Slap That Bass; Somebody Loves Me; Someone To Watch Over Me; Strike Up The Band!; Summertime; Swanee; 'S Wonderful; Sweet And Low Down; That Certain Feeling; The Babbitt and the Bromide; The Half Of It, Dearie, Blues; The Man I Love; They All Laughed; They Can't Take That Away From Me; Things Are Looking Up; Who Cares?

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top