We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Given Sacrifice


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

S. M. Stirling is the author of many science fiction and fantasy novels, including the Novels of the Change (The Golden Princess, Lord of Mountains, The Tears of the Sun, The High King of Montival, The Sword of the Lady, The Scourge of God, and The Sunrise Lands).


"Wondrous."--Amazing Stories

"A wonderful mix of alternative history, postapocalyptic fiction, and classical fantasy genres...filled with intense action and plausible military strategy."--PNC-Minnesota Bureau "S. M. Stirling develops characters that readers can relate to on a personal level."--SFRevu

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top