We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

How Lulu Lost Her Mind
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Rachel Gibson is a New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of over twenty-five novels, including The Art of Running in Heels and Just Kiss Me. She has received the RITA Award, the Golden Heart, the National Readers Choice Award, and more.

Reviews

PRAISE FOR HOW LULU LOST HER MIND

"Precious memories artfully presented in a memorable novel." - Fresh Fiction "Rachel Gibson's How Lulu Lost Her Mind is a compassionate, poignant, often humorous story of the complicated relationship between a mother and daughter. It's about sacrifices and secrets, love and loss, and knowing when to give in, when to hold on, and when to let go. I loved it!" - New York Times bestselling Author Mariah Stewart "Gibson (The Art of Running in Heels, 2017) orchestrates a realistic dynamic between mother and daughter and captures the sadness of losing someone right before your eyes. Many funny and tender moments help readers enjoy the characters [...] and the situation makes for an excellent women's-fiction title for book discussions." - Booklist "Fans of Sophie Kinsella and Jane Graves will love Rachel Gibson's How Lulu Lost Her Mind, an endearing, funny, and heart-tugging story from the first page to the last." - New York Times bestselling author Karen Hawkins "Equal parts heartwarming, heartfelt, and humorous, How Lulu Lost Her Mind was a joy, start to finish." - USA Today Bestselling author Nina Bocci "A gem.... Rachel Gibson's foray into women's fiction was a smashing success!" - A Novel Glimpse "If you only read one book this summer, make sure it's this one. It's life when the roles between mothers and daughters is reversed, complete with crazy and love mixed up together." - New York Times bestselling author Carolyn Brown "Fabulous." - One More Book "Rachel Gibson has taken a topic, an illness that is utterly terrifying, and humanized it in such a way that I was absolutely blown away." - Rolopolobookblog PRAISE FOR RACHEL GIBSON "She's a Winner!" - Detroit Free Press "Rachel Gibson does it again." - New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips "Gibson is funny, touching, steamy..." - New York Times bestselling Author Elizabeth Lowell "What a find." - New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top