We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

India Dark


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Kirsty Murray is the author of The Secret Life of Maeve Lee Kwong, Zarconi's Magic Flying Fish, Market Blues and Walking Home with Marie Claire. She has also written the Children of the Wind series in addition to several non-fiction books for children.


""Descriptions are lush and appealing. Readers will relate to 13-year-old Maeve's pursuit of typical teen interests . . . They will also be inspired by her courage in the face of tragedy, and be moved by the story's many wise and tender moments." "School Library Journal" on" The Secret Life of Maeve Lee Kwong"
"the brutal details of child labor will hold readers, and so will all the backstage drama."Booklist"

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » Children's » Fiction » General
Home » Books » Children's » Historical » Asia
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top