We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Key to It All
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Open the doors to luxury beyond your wildest dreams ... The Key to It All is perfect for fans of Jackie Collins, Victoria Fox, Lulu Taylor and Revenge.

About the Author

Joanna Rees, aka Josie Lloyd and Jo Rees, is a bestselling writer of numerous novels, including rom-coms, blockbusters and big-hearted adventures such as Come Together, Platinum and A Twist of Fate. Joanna regularly teaches creative writing in schools and libraries and runs a successful novel-editing business. She also records regularly for Radio Gorgeous. Based in Brighton, Joanna is married to the author Emlyn Rees with whom she has three daughters. They have co-written seven novels, including the Sunday Times number one bestseller Come Together, which was translated into twenty-seven languages and made into a film. They have written three bestselling parodies of their favourite children's books, including We're Going On A Bar Hunt and The Teenager Who Came To Tea as well as a light-hearted activity book encouraging people to stop being addicted to their technology called Switch It Off.

Reviews

A riveting rollercoaster of a tale, full of intrigue, high-stakes drama and compelling characters that will keep you hooked from beginning to end. * Hello! *
A cleverly constructed tale about moral choices and debts repaid. * Bella *
It may be lacking shoulder pads and Dynasty mud fights but, make no mistake, this is a return to the 1980s style of block and bonkbuster dramas . . . Bling and bodybags mount up in a breathless bit of beachread fluff. * Star *
Filled with her trademark fast-paced action, high drama, wit, suspense and sex appeal, The Key to It All is Rees' best novel yet. There is everything we have come to expect and more... a sexy novel with a moral heart, a tale of excess with a warm sense of awareness, a cautionary tale with a conscience. -- Pam Norfolk * Blackpool Gazette *
A rip-roaring thriller. * www.allaboutyou.com *
It certainly lived up to and exceeded all my expectations. It was a real page turner of a read which had me hooked right from the off . . . it's a fantastic read. * shazsbookboudoir.blogspot.co.uk *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top