We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Free UK shipping on

10 million books

Knee Deep in Life
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A filthy, honest book about motherhood, mental health and acceptance, from social media sensation Laura Belbin, for fans of Part-time Working Mummy, The Unmumsy Mum and Why Mummy Drinks (with a hint of Megan Crabbe's Body Positive Power).

About the Author

Laura Belbin (aka Knee Deep In Life) is a wife, mother, daughter, sister, friend, auntie - and the woman you avoid eye contact with in the playground. She is also the woman behind the blog Knee Deep in Life. Completely unfiltered and totally laid bare, she shares images of herself emulating out-of-this-world picture-perfect photographs sourced off Google (you know the type- Kim K in a sexy cut-out dress with a champagne bottle resting on her perfectly round bum) but totally imperfectly. Her online community is made up of like-minded people who want to laugh and celebrate their lumps, bumps and imperfections. Across her social channels she has over 1 million followers.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » Humour » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top