Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Look What You Made Me Do


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Megan Norris is a UK-trained journalist and award-winning author whose portfolio includes covering some of Australia’s most infamous crimes. Her first book, Perfect Victim, co-authored with author, Elizabeth Southall, is now a movie starring Sam Neill, Miranda Otto, and Guy Pearce. Her exploration of revenge killings during marital breakdown,  Look What You Made Me Do, won the 2017 Davitt Award from Australian Sisters in Crime Davitt for best non-fiction. In 2023 Megan was honoured with the Davitt Award for Best Non-Fiction Crime Book for her remarkable work, "Out of the Ashes'. Out of the Ashes was also short listed for the 2023 Ned Kelly  Awards, Best True Crime. In 2024 Megan has been nominated for The Mitchell Ferrario Compassion in Media Award celebrates a Queensland Media representative who has gone above and beyond the everyday demands of their role and displayed exceptional qualities of compassion and empathy towards victims and those impacted by homicide.  Her true crime stories have been syndicated world-wide.  She is a regular contributor to Australian Womens Weekly and an advocate for DV.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » Biography » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.

Back to top
We use essential and some optional cookies to provide you the best shopping experience. Visit our cookies policy page for more information.