Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Lost Girls Of Paris
By

Rating

This title will ship upon release.

This title will ship upon release.


Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

An emotional story of friendship in WW2 based on true events for fans of The Tattoist of Auschwitz

About the Author

Pam Jenoff is the author of several novels, including the phenomenal international bestseller The Orphan's Tale, and The Kommandant's Girl, which was also an international bestseller and earned her a Quill Award nomination. Pam lives with her husband and three children near Philadelphia where, in addition to writing, she teaches law school.

Reviews

Praise for The Lost Girls of Paris

`Fraught with danger, filled with mystery, and meticulously researched, The Lost Girls of Paris is a fascinating tale of the hidden women who helped to win the war.' Lisa Wingate, New York Times bestselling author of Before We Were Yours

`A smart, suspenseful, and morally complicated spy novel for our time. Eleanor Trigg and her girls are every bit as human as they are brave. I couldn't put this down.' Jessica Shattuck, New York Times bestselling author of The Women in the Castle

`Pam Jenoff's meticulous research and gorgeous historical world-building lift her books to must-buy status. An intriguing mystery and a captivating heroine make The Lost Girls of Paris a read to savor!' Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author of The Alice Network

Praise for The Orphan's Tale

`I read this novel in a headlong rush. Pam Jenoff vividly brings to life the agonizing choices and life-or-death consequences for a hardy band of travelers under Nazi occupation.' Christina Baker Kline, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Orphan Train

`A tribute to the human spirit that soars in the midst of epic despair.' NPR

`Evocative and compelling.' The Globe and Mail

`A compelling and beautifully told story about the power of female friendship, with all its complications.' PopSugar

`Readers who enjoyed Kristin Hannah's The Nightingale and Sara Gruen's Water for Elephants will embrace this novel. Library JournalPraise for The Orphan's Tale

`I read this novel in a headlong rush. Pam Jenoff vividly brings to life the agonizing choices and life-or-death consequences for a hardy band of travelers under Nazi occupation.' Christina Baker Kline, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Orphan Train

`A tribute to the human spirit that soars in the midst of epic despair.' NPR

`Evocative and compelling.' The Globe and Mail

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top