We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Free UK shipping on

10 million books

Lover Enshrined
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

J. R. Ward is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of numerous novels, including the Black Dagger Brotherhood series and the Fallen Angels series which includes Rapture, Envy, Crave, and Covet. Writing as Jessica Bird, Ward is the author of Leaping Hearts, Heart of Gold, An Irresistible Bachelor, and An Unforgettable Lady. She lives in the South with her family.

Reviews

Praise for the Black Dagger Brotherhood

"J.R. Ward's unique band of brothers is to die for. I love this series!" -New York Times bestselling author bestseller Suzanne Brockmann

"Utterly absorbing and deliciously erotic...The Brotherhood is the hottest collection of studs in romance. I can't wait for the next one!" -New York Times bestseller Angela Knight

"It pulls the reader in and will grip your heart...J. R. Ward has created a world that I love...along with characters I can't get enough of."-Night Owl Reviews

"The newest in Ward's ferociously popular Black Dagger Brotherhood...will give Brotherhood addicts a powerful rush."-Publishers Weekly

"Best new series I've read in years! Tautly written, wickedly sexy and just plain fun."-Lisa Gardner, New York Times bestselling author

"I found myself turning pages faster and faster-and then I wished I hadn't, because there was no more to read!"-Angela Knight, New York Times bestselling author

"A dynamite new Vampire series-delicious, erotic, and thrilling! J.R. Ward has created a wonderful cast of characters, with a sexy, tormented, to-die-for hero...A fabulous treat for romance readers!"-Nicole Jordan, New York Times bestselling author

"J.R. Ward has a great style of writing and she shines...You will lose yourself in this world; it is different, creative, dark, violent, and flat-out amazing."-All About Romance

"Awesome...a midnight whirlwind of dangerous characters and mesmerizing erotic romance. Dark fantasy lovers, you just got served."-Lynn Viehl, New York Times bestselling author

"J.R. Ward takes you deep into her intense, dark world of vampires and holds you captive until her last breathless word...sure to satisfy lovers of vampire romance everywhere."-Affaire de Coeur (Reviewer Pick, 5 Stars)

"Hold on tight for an intriguing, adrenaline-pumping ride...[that] leaves readers begging for more. Fans of L. A. Banks, Laurell K. Hamilton, and Sherrilyn Kenyon will add Ward to their must-read list."-Booklist

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top