We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Mage Storms


Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Lackey is a prolific fantasy author with an extensive backlist. Many of her novels are interlinked and set in and around the nation of Valdemar, in the Velgarth universe. Her books span some 3000 years of Velgarth history. This third omnibus collects Mercedes Lackey's much loved Valdemar novels: Storm Warning, Storm Rising and Storm Breaking. The first volume is the Heralds of Valdemar trilogy (9781783293780). Titan also publish Lackey's brand-new Collegium Chronicles (Bastion, Book 5 9781781 165935) and Herald Spy (9781783292769) series, set in the same universe, as well as her Elemental Masters novels. Lackey is a well-known genre name with an online presence on Facebook, Twitter, blogs etc.

About the Author

Mercedes Lackey is the New York Times bestselling American fantasy author behind the Heralds of Valdemar series, The Elemental Masters series, the 100 Kingdoms series, and many more. She has published over 100 novels in under 25 years.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top