We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Mamet Plays


Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

Duck Variations; Sexual Perversity in Chicago; Squirrels; American Buffalo; The Water Engine; etc

Promotional Information

The first in a series of volumes presenting Mamet's plays from the 1970s and 1980s, this book includes "Duck Variations", "Sexual Perversity in Chicago", "Squirrels", American Buffalo", "The Water Engine" and "Mr Happiness".

About the Author

David Mamet was born in 1947 in Chicago and is an award-winning American playwright and screenwriter.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top