Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Masquerade
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The final novel in a mesmerizing fantasy trilogy from the author of False Hearts. Perfect for fans of The Night Circus, Holly Black and Laini Taylor.

About the Author

Laura Lam was raised near San Francisco, California, by two former Haight-Ashbury hippies. Both of them encouraged her to finger-paint to her heart's desire, colour outside the lines, and consider the library a second home. This led to an overabundance of daydreams. She relocated to Scotland to be with her husband, whom she met on the internet when he insulted her taste in books. She almost blocked him but is glad she didn't. At times she misses the sunshine.

Reviews

A fantastical, richly drawn, poignant take on a classic coming-of-age story ... a vibrant tale told with surety and grace Leigh Bardugo on Pantomime, book one in the series An exotic and detailed world, peopled by characters that I'd love to be friends with ... and some I'd never want to cross paths with -- Robin Hobb on Pantomime, Book One in the series A fantastical, richly drawn, poignant take on a classic coming-of-age story ... a vibrant tale told with surety and grace -- Leigh Bardugo on Pantomime, Book One in the series

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top