We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on

10 million books

Massive Attack's Blue Lines


Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

Introduction 1 Cider Punks 2 Five Man Army 3 The Coach House 4 The Tricky Kid Interlude: Living in My Headphones 5 The Cherry Bear Organization 6 Flammable Materials 7 Daydreaming 8 Big Wheel Keeps on Turning Notes

Promotional Information

Blue Lines spliced together decades of American hip-hop and soul with the British postcolonial underground, creating, in a moment, the genre of trip-hop.

About the Author

Ian Bourland is Assistant Professor of Art History at Georgetown University, USA.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top