We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Middle school is the one problem Lucy can't solve in this middle-grade novel perfect for fans of The Fourteenth Goldfish, Rain Reign, and Counting by 7s.

About the Author

Stacy McAnulty is the author of many books for young readers, including chapter book series The Dino Files and GoldieBlox and picture books including Excellent Ed, 101 Reasons Why I'm NOT Taking a Bath, and Beautiful. The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl is her middle-grade debut. A former mechanical engineer, Stacy writes about math and science with authority. Visit her online at stacymcanulty.com or follow her on social media at-

Twitter- @stacymcanulty
Instagram- StacyMcAnulty
Facebook- StacyMcAnultyAuthor

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » Children's » Fiction » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top