We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Free UK shipping on all

10 million books

Mum Who'd Had Enough
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A laugh out loud romantic comedy perfect for fans of Why Mummy Drinks

About the Author

Fiona Gibson is an author and journalist. Originally from Yorkshire, she started her writing life at the age of seventeen on Jackie magazine. She is a regular contributor to Red, Sainsbury's Magazine and the Sunday Herald, and lives with her husband and their three children in Lanarkshire, Scotland. Mum on the Run is her fifth novel and was inspired by her own horror at being forced to enter the mums' race at school sports day.

Reviews

'A terrifically entertaining, cheery romance, with an endearing heroine.' SUNDAY MIRROR

'Warm, funny and poignant.' DAILY MAIL

'Warm, witty and fun.' MY WEEKLY

'The voice of modern woman.' MARIE CLAIRE

'More than funny, it's true.' ELLE

'Warm, funny and endearing.' BEST

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top