We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Music Medals Copper Recorder Ensemble Pieces


Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

The Marvellous Music Box [Michael Rose] ; Jumping Jelly Beans [Sally Adams] ; Free Kick [Jane Sebba] ; Coming! Ready or Not! [Paul Harris] ; Fanfare (recorder) [Alan Haughton] ; Bad Hair Day [Sarah Watts] ; On Parade [Doris da Costa] ; Lion's Lament [Jane Sebba] ; I Win, You Win [Doris da Costa] ; Walk, Don't Run [Alan Haughton] ; Who's the Cuckoo? [Sarah Watts] ; Year of the Dragon [Alan Haughton] ; After You! [Jonathan Leathwood] ; Quick March [Michael Rose] ; Starlight on the Snow [Robert Hinchliffe] ; Earth Dance [David Gordon] ; Morning [Jonathan Leathwood] ; Peas and Carrots [Doris da Costa]


It is not my intention to talk particularly about the scheme itself, rather to assess the music, but I must confess that having originally been a MM sceptic, having seen these books, I am signing up for assessor training. * Music Teacher *
I can highly recommend this series to classroom teachers wanting to find suitable literature for budding recorder ensembles. * ARTAfacts *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » Music » Genres & Styles » Chamber
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top