We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on

10 million books

Natural Druidry


Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

Introduction 7 Part OneShadows Of The Past 14Part TwoChapter 1. Awen: The Heart Of Druidry 26Chapter 2. Awen And The Shamanic Way 41Chapter 3. Becoming Awenydd. 65Part ThreeChapter 1. The Need For Ritual 94Chapter 2. The Elements Of Ritual. 113Chapter 3. A Modern Druid Ritual. 145Part FourChapter 1. Alban Arthan (Yule) 159Chapter 2. Gwyl Ffraid (Imbolc) 181Chapter 3. Alban Eilir (Eostra) 190Chapter 4. Calan Mai (Beltane) 203Chapter 5. Alban Hefin (Litha) 219Chapter 6. Gwyl Awst (Lammas) 231Chapter 7. Alban Elfed (Mabon) 243Chapter 8. Calan Gaeaf (Samhain) 253

About the Author

Pagan author who travels throughout the UK & the USA giving talks on pagan and Druidic matters.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top