We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Ocean Beach (Ten Beach Road)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Wendy Wax, a former broadcaster, is the USA Today bestselling author of several novels, including Best Beach Ever, Sunshine Beach, A Week at the Lake, While We Were Watching Downton Abbey, The House on Mermaid Point, Ocean Beach, and Ten Beach Road. The mother of two grown sons, she lives in Atlanta with her husband and is doing her best to adjust to the quiet of her recently emptied nest.

Reviews

Praise for Ocean Beach

"A sparkling, deeply satisfying tale."--New York Times bestselling author Karen White "Just the right amount of suspense and drama."--Publishers Weekly "A great story with complex characters, a great plot, and...just enough steamy romance to satisfy everyone."--The Best Reviews More Praise for Wendy Wax and Her Novels "Reading Wendy Wax is like discovering a witty, wise, and wonderful new friend."--New York Times bestselling author Claire Cook "Fans of Jane Green and Mary Alice Monroe will adore Wax's lively characters, witty dialogue, and heartfelt prose."--Booklist "Wax's Florida titles [the Ten Beach Road novels] are terrific for lovers of women's fiction and family drama, especially if you enjoy a touch of suspense and romance."--Library Journal "If you're a sucker for plucky women who rise to the occasion, this is for you."--USA Today "[Wax] writes with breezy wit and keen insight."--The Atlanta Journal-Constitution

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top