We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on

10 million books

Orange: The Complete Collection


Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A highly-acclaimed shoujo manga about love and time travel. Orange: The Complete Collection is a romantic comedy manga series by shoujo author and artist lchigo Takano. This critically-lauded manga series will tug at your heartstrings with its central plot device about time travel and communication with a future self.

About the Author

Ichigo Takano, a Japanese manga-ka who specializes in shoujo manga, is the Eisner-nominated creator of orange. Her titles include: orange series
orange: The Complete Collection 1
orange: The Complete Collection 2
orange: future Dreamin' Sun series
Dreamin' Sun Volumes 1-10 Become You series
Become You Volume 1+

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top