We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Oxford Book of Wedding Music with pedals


Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

Air (from Suite No. 3) ; Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (from Cantata No. 147) ; Nun Danket Alle Gott (from Cantata No. 79) ; Sanctify us by thy Goodness (from Cantata No. 22) ; Sheep may Safely Graze (from Cantata No. 208) ; Ave Maria ; Priere a Notre-Dame (from Suite Gothique) ; Trumpet Tune ; Prelude (from Te Deum) ; Prince of Denmark's March ; Air (from Water Music) ; Aria (from Concerto Grosso No. 12) ; Arrival of the Queen of Sheba (Sinfonia from Solomon) ; Hornpipe (from Water Music) ; La Marche ; Minuet (from Berenice) ; Ouverture (from Fireworks Music) ; March ; Fanfare ; Wedding March (from A Midsummer Night's Dream) ; March ; Trumpet Tune ; Trumpet Voluntary ; Grand March (from Aida) ; Crown Imperial ; Bridal March (from Lohengrin) ; Overture: Die Meistersinger ; Toccata (from Symphonie No. 5) ; Greensleeves ; Prelude on 'Brother James's Air'


'It would be hard to imagine a better collection ... As you'd expect, it's excellently produced (and strongly bound) with a glorious picture on the front ... In brief, this collection will run and run.' Organist's Review

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top