We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on

10 million books

Oxford Service Music for Organ


Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

Wie schon leuchtet der Morgenstern ; Diapason Piece ; Chaconne ; Prelude ; Cantabile in C ; Let all mortal flesh keep silence ; Tranquilly ; Siciliano ; Aria ; Pastorella ; En forme de canon ; Musette ; Cantabile in F minor ; Vesper Voluntary No. 3 ; St Peter ; Prelude ; Finale ; Elegie ; Verse ; Verse ; The Palace of the Forest of Lebanon ; Interlude ; Verse ; Andante ; Interlude ; Prelude ; Prelude ; Verse ; En Grand Jeu ; Toccata ; Herr Gott, dich loben alle wir ; Dialogue ; Noel ; Toccata ; Processional ; Prelude in F ; Was Gott tut, das ist wohlgetan ; Toccata ; Postlude ; Batalha do sexto tom ; Toccata and Fugue ; Flourish ; Prelude in C ; Sortie ; Voluntary

Promotional Information

Winner of MIA Best Classical Publication 2011

About the Author

Anne Marsden Thomas is one of the most influential organ teachers of today, and has wide experience as a concert and church organist. She has written or edited over twenty books for organists. In 2015 she was awarded the MBE in the Queen's New Year Honours, and, in 2017, was the first woman to receive the Royal College of Organists highest decoration, the RCO Medal.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top