Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Pinpoint
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The riveting story of GPS (Global Positioning System) and how it is affecting our technology, our culture and even our brains, in the tradition of James Gleick and Nicholas Carr

About the Author

GREG MILNER is the author of Perfecting Sound Forever, a finalist for the National Book Critics Circle Award. A former editor at Spin, his writing has also appeared in Slate, the Village Voice, Wired, Salon, New York, Blender, Rolling Stone, the Word, the Sunday Times, and the Journal of Technology in Human Services. He lives with his family in Brooklyn, New York.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » Travel » General
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top