Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Randomistas
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

In the tradition of Malcolm Gladwell, Randomistas is a brilliant and entertaining exploration of a hidden but vital foundation of modern life.

About the Author

Andrew Leigh is the federal member for Fenner and the Shadow Assistant Treasurer. Before being elected in 2010, he was a professor of economics at the Australian National University. His books include Disconnected (2010), Battlers and Billionaires (2013), The Economics of Just About Everything (2014) and The Luck of Politics (2015).

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top