We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .

×

Free UK shipping on

10 million books

Rebel Bride
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The sequel to WOLF BRIDE: scorching Tudor erotica for fans of Sylvia Day and The Tudors

About the Author

Elizabeth Moss was born in Essex, and currently lives in the South-West of England with her husband and young family. She also writes commercial fiction under another name. For more information about her, visit her blog at www.elizabethmossfiction.com.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top