We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on all

10 million books

The Regeneration Trilogy


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Pat Barker was born in 1943. She is the author of Union Street, Blow your House Down, The Century's Daughter, The Man Who Wasn't There, the Regeneration Trilogy (Regeneration, The Eye in the Door and The Ghost Road), Another World, Border Crossing, Double Vision, and the Life Class Trilogy (Life Class, Toby's Room and Noonday). Pat Barker lives in Durham.


Harrowing, original, delicate and unforgettable * Independent *
A masterpiece . . . fiction of the highest order * Sunday Express *
A new vision of what the First World War did to human beings, male and female, soldiers and civilians. Constantly surprising and formally superb -- A. S. Byatt * Daily Telegraph *
One of the few real masterpieces of late twentieth-century British fiction -- Jonathan Coe
One of the most distinguished works of contemporary fiction -- Barry Unsworth

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top