We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Remember Me


Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

1. The Word Became Flesh
2. The Gift of Myrrh
3. Taking the Cup
4. With a Kiss
5. Awakened
6. Accused
7. Bearing the Cross
8. Lament
9. Stripped
10. Pierced
11. It Is Finished
12. Into Your Hands
13. Buried
14. Risen

Journey to the Cross

About the Author

Sharon Garlough Brown is a spiritual director, speaker, and cofounder of Abiding Way Ministries, providing spiritual formation retreats and resources. She is the author of the bestselling Sensible Shoes Series, which includes spiritual fiction novels Sensible Shoes, Two Steps Forward, Barefoot, An Extra Mile, and their study guides. A graduate of Princeton Theological Seminary, Sharon has served on the pastoral staff of congregations in Scotland, Oklahoma, England, and most recently in West Michigan, where she copastored with her husband, Jack, for many years. In March 2013 her book Sensible Shoes was named one of television personality Kathie Lee Gifford's "favorite things." Her most recent book is Shades of Light.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top