Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Rites of Passage


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Judith Flanders is the author of several critically acclaimed and bestselling books: A Circle of Sisters (2001), which was nominated for the Guardian First Book Award; The Invention of Murder (2011), shortlisted for the CWA Gold Dagger for Non-fiction; The Victorian House: Domestic Life from Childbirth to Deathbed (2003); The Victorian City: Everyday Life in Dickens' London (2012), shortlisted for the Los Angeles Times History Book of the Year; The Making of Home (2014); Christmas: A History (2017) and A Place for Everything: The Curious History of Alphabetical Order (2020). In her copious leisure time, she also writes the Sam Clair series of comic crime novels.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.

Back to top
We use essential and some optional cookies to provide you the best shopping experience. Visit our cookies policy page for more information.