We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on

10 million books

Rock 'n' Roll Sweepstakes


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Campbell Devine is the leading authority and archivist concerning all the dudes in Mott the Hoople. A regular contributor to the Outsider, Devine researched for three years to complete 'All the Young Dudes', the definite tome on Mott, Ian Hunter, Guy Stevens, and anyone associated with the legendary British band. Devine wrote the liner notes in the posthumous Mick Ronson release 'Just Like This'. He also remains the prime source of the band's arcana, too much of which has been buried by the sands of time.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top