We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on

10 million books

Rose Cottage


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Mary Stewart has published 20 novels, including the Merlin trilogy ("The Crystal Cave," "The Hollow Hills," and "The Last Enchantment"), "Nine Coaches Waiting," "The Ivy Tree," "Thornyhold," "The Moon-Spinners," and "My Brother Michael."


"A rare treat . . . charming . . . delightful. . . . There is just enough suspense to keep you turning the pages well into the night." --"Denver Post"
"For the frazzled Anglophile, the countryside-enamored reader, here's a bit of romance, light mystery, and the reassuring stability of a timeless English village--in short, another Stewart comforter. . . . Soothing as a warm brew on a cold night are Stewart's satisfying denouements--and environs." --"Kirkus Reviews"

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top