We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on

10 million books

Say You're Sorry


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Before becoming a novelist, Michael Robotham was an investigative journalist working across America, Australia and Britain, and with clinical and forensic psychologists as they helped police investigate complex, psychologically driven crimes. Michael's 2004 debut thriller, The Suspect, sold more than 1 million copies around the world. It is the first of nine novels featuring beloved Joe O'Loughlin. Good Girl, Bad Girl and When She Was Good are the first two books in a new series featuring forensic psychologist Cyrus Haven. Michael is the only Australian to win the UK's prestigious Gold Dagger Award twice - for Good Girl, Bad Girl and Life or Death. Good Girl, Bad Girl was also shortlisted for the 2020 Edgar Award for Best Novel. In 2020, The Secrets She Keeps was adapted for television. He lives in Sydney.


A first-rate psychological thriller containing a disturbing and menacing central story - THE SUNDAY AGEThis may be Robotham's most polished book to date ... [with] one of those jaw-dropping endings that leaves you muttering: Now how did he do that? - SYDNEY MORNING HERALDNever-lets-up suspense and beautiful writing - STEPHEN KINGconvincing characters, psychological expertise and a neatly constructed plot ... an outstandingly good crime novel - UK LITERARY REVIEW

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Back to top