We use cookies to provide essential features and services. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies .


Free UK shipping on

10 million books

The Sheldons


Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

Part I. The Sheldons of Beoley and Weston: 1. The first Sheldons; 2. William Sheldon, 1500-70; 3. Ralph Sheldon, 1537-1613; 4. Edward Sheldon, 1558-1643; 5. William Sheldon, 1588-9-1659; 6. 'The great Sheldon', 1623-84; 7. The last Sheldons; 8. The Sheldon chapel and vault in Beoley church; Part II. The Sheldons of Broadway: 1. Baldwin Sheldon (d.1548) and his descendants; 2. Captain William Sheldon, 1609-80; Index.

Promotional Information

Originally published in 1936, this book aims to assimilate important details concerning the interesting members of the Sheldon family of Worcestershire and Warwickshire.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top